Student Student Email Parent Email Address CR School Grade Gender View All
Chisholm, Iris iris.y.chisholm@gmail.com jeeyunsung@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Hunter College High School 7th Female See All
Morales Navarrete, Laura laura.morales@alumno.sek.es coral.navarretemoreno@gmail.com Resident (Session 1 Only) SEK Ciudalcampo 11th Female See All
Siddiqi, Aman siddiqiamn6@gmail.com raruna@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Sharon High School, Sharon, MA 11th Male See All
Devi, Anjali kd8358159@gmail.com kd8358159@gmail.com Resident (Session 1 Only) Kajal 7th Male See All
Shrinivas, Anshrutha anshruthakrishna@gmail.com shriguitars@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Millburn High School 10th Female See All
Chittiprol, Nethra nchittiprol@gmail.com schittiprol@mhs.net Digital (Session 2 Only) Falcon cove Middle school 8th Female See All
Narasimhan, Shriya shriya.narasimhan@icloud.com knarasimhan@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Falcon Cove Middle 9th Female See All
Tan, Max maxtan816@gmail.com zitawang1.us@gmail.com Resident (Session 1 Only) Bellarmine College Prepatory 10th Male See All
Lee, Iris lizmeng2006@hotmail.com lizmeng2006@hotmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Lovejoy High School, Lucas TX 9th Female See All
Cao, Emily emilycao1124@icloud.com yuanbaojulia@hotmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Webber Academy 10th Female See All
Morishita, Grant grantmorishita@gmail.com ryujim@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Shady Hill School 9th Male See All
More, Janhvi janhvimore12@gmail.com more_ajay@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Millburn High School 10th Female See All
Kwon, Nathan nathan.h.kwon@gmail.com kwonohhoon@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Middleton High School 11th Male See All
Qian, Emily emilyyyqqq@gmail.com luluvancouverbc@hotmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Southpointe Academy 7th Female See All
Lee, Joseph joeytklee@gmail.com totadi@hotmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Middleton High School 11th Male See All
Lanuza, Andrea alanuzas@ans.edu.ni adrianasanint@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) American Nicaraguan School 9th Female See All
Fong, Nicholas nfong27@icloud.com jarrodfong@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Horace Mann 9th Male See All
Zhang, Jasmine jasminezswim@gmail.com acaima@live.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Creekside Middle School 9th Female See All
Haywood, MiCai micaipod09@icloud.com lorynnh@me.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Westlake High School 11th Male See All
Williams, Bryce brycewilliams2323@gmail.com cmw@washingtonian.com Digital (Session 2 Only) MARET SCHOOL 11th Male See All
Calkins, Sophia sophi.calkins@gmail.com mwcalkins@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Potomac School 11th Female See All
Lakhani, Sanjay sllakhani27@gmail.com drlakhani@hotmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Vibgyor High NIBM Pune 11th Male See All
Schmults, Annaka annakaschmults@icloud.com chryscds@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Milton Academy 10th Female See All
venkataramani, sharmada venkataramanik@gmail.com venkataramanik@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) lakeside middle school 9th Female See All
He, Natalie 51683232@qq.com 51683232@qq.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Dalian American International School 10th Female See All
Agarwal, Aadya aadya.a20@gmail.com rashimagarwal@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) International School Of Hyderabad 10th Female See All
Qian, Jessica 24213@mychs.ca shaotingyan2018@gmail.com Resident (Session 1 Only) Crofton House School 10th Female See All
Augustyn, John jtausa7@gmail.com clausa733@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Benet Academy 10th Male See All
Synn, Samson "Sammy" samsonsynn@gmail.com smsung@post.harvard.edu Digital (Session 2 Only) Del Mar Montessori 7th Male See All
Sun, Jasper jaspersun2019@gmail.com sunweiyuan@hotmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Orinda Intermediate School 9th Male See All
Zhou, Joshua joshuazhou4623@gmail.com yi.zhou8.sdca@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) SFC 7th Male See All
Dharmendra Kumar, Dharmendra Kumar dk0609686@gamel.com dk0609686@gamel.com Resident (Session 1 Only) Rulkhnd uneivisctli 12th Male See All
Chouhan, Suhasani chouhansuhasani@gmail.com balwantsingh23@gmail.com Resident (Session 1 Only) St.gregorious sr.sec 12th Female See All
Shukla, Pratik pratikshukla130504@gmail.com pratikshukla130504@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) k v no. 1 Amritsar cantt pb 12th Male See All
SINGH, ANISHA 06.anishasingh@gmail.com 06.anishasingh@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) QUEEN'S VALLEY SCHOOL, INDIA 12th Female See All
DeWal, Armaan dewalarmaan@gmail.com m_dewal@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Jericho Middle School 8th Male See All
Hsu, Phoebe 26phoebeh@students.tas.tw ruthlin524@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Taipei American School 9th Female See All
Tsang, Willa zengyang521@yahoo.com zengyang521@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Southpointe Academy 7th Female See All
Galvez, Deven devgalvez@gmail.com rgbrain@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) University Laboratory High School 10th Male See All
Wu, Madison cottoncandymw123@gmail.com joannamoon123@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Athenian School 7th Female See All
MARYA, AANYA aanyamarya@gmail.com aarora@maybelline.com Digital (Session 2 Only) JP Stevens High School , Edison, NJ 9th Female See All
MADDUKURI, SAHASRA sahasra.maddukuri07@gmail.com LALLIVENU2004@GMAIL.COM Digital (Session 2 Only) EAST RIDGE HIGH SCHOOL 10th Female See All
Venkat, Anuraa anuraa.venkat@gmail.com venkat.uma@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Lake Middle School 9th Female See All
Koh, Keona keonakoh@gmail.com chocholay@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Foothill High School 10th Female See All
Gillion, Jaden jadenquentiz@gmail.com lgillion@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Central High School 10th Male See All
Kumar, Driti 23dkumar@ndala.com anilaa@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Notre Dame Academy 12th Female See All
Arsh, Arsh amritsandhu.0606@gmail.com amritsandhu.0606@gmail.com Resident (Session 1 Only) Sn national college qadian 12th Male See All
Zhang, Yixin (Colin) zhangyix1012844@gmail.com jinxh61971@hotmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Tyee Middle school 8th Male See All
Virmani, Aditya avirmani2024@gmail.com prvirmani@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Sharon Public School 11th Male See All
Chatterjee, Ishaan ishaan0128@gmail.com schat747@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Elkins High School 10th Male See All
Nagai, Sayuri 23snagai@ndala.com mamiko108@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Notre Dame Academy 12th Female See All
Chamberlain, Sonya sonya.weixiao.chamberlain@gmail.com chester.chamberlain@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Dublin High School 10th Female See All
Nayakkar, Arun email.anayakkar@gmail.com kchithra2008@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Scarsdale High School 9th Male See All
Wei, Jasper jasperwei4002@student.kss.tp.edu.tw bettina0920@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Taipei Kuei Shan School 8th Male See All
Volpe, Marco marcov0606@gmail.com marcov0606@gmail.com Resident (Session 1 Only) Northern Guildford 10th Male See All
Patel, Narayan minecraftnarayan99@gnail.com amydinkarpatel@gmail.com Resident (Session 1 Only) Lake Forest Academy 10th Male See All
Tan, Olivia olivialeungtan@gmail.com ireneleungtan@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) International School Manila (2021-2022); Westridge School (2022-2023) 9th Female See All
Wang, Mia Shi Yuan 3403268@qq.com judyzhou@dbs.com Digital (Session 2 Only) YK Pao School 7th Female See All
Lakhanpal, Zara zaraKL08@icloud.com amritaKL@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Sidwell Friends School 9th Female See All
Misra, Vedant vedantamisra@gmail.com sapnatripathi@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Ravenwood High School 10th Male See All
Sayan, Sayan sayannaik@gmail.com ritikanaik@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Piscataway High School 11th Male See All
Kim, Noelle nkim86101@gmail.com bhyuna@hotmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Longfellow middle school 8th Female See All
Naik, Sayan sayanpnaik@gmail.com ritikanaik@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Piscataway High School 11th Male See All
Forbes, Tori toriforbes441@yahoo.com dsterforbes@yahoo.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Piscataway High School 11th Female See All
Ju, Sophie sophiezhju@gmail.com sophiezhju@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Charterhouse School 12th Female See All
Velasco, Jaden jvelasco20081@gmail.com aksjhdf@gmail.com Digital (Session 2 Only) Grace Yolkey 8th Male See All